Government Jobs | Results | Admit Cards

UPSC SCRA Exam Syllabus

UPSC SCRA Exam Syllabus: Union Public Service Commission conducts the Special Class Railway Apprentices’ Examination to select candidates for the Mechanical Department of Indian Railways. The SCRA Exam Syllabus details given below.

Syllabus of Examination: Special Class Railway Apprentices Examination comprises of three papers viz, Paper I, Paper II, Paper III.

1. Paper I: English, General Knowledge, Psychological Test.

Click here for Paper I Syllabus

2. Paper II: Physics, Chemistry ( Physical Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Organic Chemistry).

Click here for Paper II Syllabus

3. Paper-III: Mathematics, Algebra, Trigonometry, Analytic Geometry, Differential Calculus, Integral Calculus and Differential equations, Differential equations, Vectors and its applications, Statistics and Probability.

Click here for Paper III Syllabus

Click Here for UPSC SCRA Eligibility Criteria

Click Here for UPSC SCRA Exam Pattern

Click Here for UPSC SCRA Selection Procedure

Tags: UPSC Exam, upsc results

Responses to “UPSC SCRA Exam Syllabus”

  1. sir i born after 1998 can i apply?

Leave a Comment